2016 MOST INSTAFAMOUS CROSSFIT GAMES ATHLETES – Men

Games Finish Name Instagram Followers
01 (1096) Mathew Fraser mathewfras 473000
40 (142) Jonne Koski jonnekoski 471000
15 (608) Noah Ohlsen nohlsen 311000
02 (899) Ben Smith bsmit13 270000
13 (678) Josh Bridges bridgesj3 255000
20 (530) Garret Fisher garretmfisher 166000
06 (800) Scott Panchik scottpanchik 154000
22 (507) Lucas Parker toqueluc 147000
32 (418) Sam Dancer samdancing 110000
38 (328) Khan Porter iamkhanorter 100000
05 (803) Cole Sager colesager35 80500
07 (797) Jacob Heppner jheppner66 56200
08 (735) Björgvin Karl Guðmundsson bk_gudmundsson 53200
11 (696) Alex Anderson alexanderson29 52200
33 (390) Spencer Hendel spec1414 46000
25 (497) Rasmus Wisbech Andersen rasmuswandersen 40700
04 (861) Brent Fikowski fikowski 34800
17 (573) Rob Forte rob_forte 32000
12 (683) Marcus Filly marcusfilly 29300
29 (441) Jacob Anderson cobyanderson 29100
14 (640) Lukas Högberg hogberglukas 27900
19 (535) Travis Williams travismfwilliams 17900
18 (569) Christian Lucero christianlucero1 13800
09 (707) Alex Vigneault vigneaultalex 13400
10 (702) Travis Mayer tmayer18 11900
03 (863) Patrick Vellner pvellner 8103
24 (503) James Newbury jamesnewbury 7824
37 (337) Mitchell Sinnamon mitchsinnamon 7175
34 (381) Adrian Mundwiler mountainman_cf 7163
28 (473) Ben Stoneberg bstoneberg 6967
26 (489) Albert-Dominic Larouche larouchadm 6878
21 (511) Lukas Esslinger esslingerlukas 6195
35 (378) Roy Gamboa cfroygamboa 5742
39 (219) Zeke Grove zekegrove 5603
27 (479) Gary Helmick helmickcf 5292
23 (504) Zak Carchedi zcarchedi 3792
30 (420) Sean Sweeney sweeney9586 2251
16 (588) Samuel Kwant samuelkwant 1726
36 (356) Joseph Guesnier  josephguesnier 1237
31 (420) Logan Collins logancollins3 862
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s