2016 Most Instafamous CrossFit Games Athletes – Women

Games Finish Name Instagram Followers
21 (561) Camille Leblanc-Bazinet camillelbaz 955000
25 (495) Lauren Fisher laurenfisher 632000
01 (984) Katrin Tanja Davidsdottir katrintanja 530000
13 (682) Annie Thorisdottir anniethorisdottir 475000
06 (796) Brooke Wells brookewells 418000
03 (919) Ragnheiður Sara Sigmundsdottir sarasigmunds 391000
04 (874) Samantha Briggs bicepslikebriggs 288000
28 (454) Stacie Tovar stacietovar 272000
17 (612) Chyna Cho chynacho 185000
07 (794) Kara Webb karawebb1 177000
29 (433) Emily Bridgers emilybridgers 135000
22 (542) Margaux Alvarez 321gaux 87800
16 (613) Michele Letendre mich_letendre 83800
20 (562) Emily Abbott abbott.the.red 65500
34 (363) Sheila Barden sheila_sue 62500
09 (745) Alessandra Pichelli alessandrapichelli 62400
35 (350) Rebecca Voigt beccavoigt 61600
02 (973) Tia-Clair Toomey tiaclair1 60800
18 (574) Jamie Hagiya jamiejoyce2 55900
36 (288) Jennifer Smith jensmith008 54200
12 (696) Kristin Holte holtekristin 38700
24 (519) Christy Adkins christycrossfit 33800
19 (563) Thuridur Erla Helgadottir thurihelgadottir 22700
31 (413) Alexis Johnson mf_mathlete 21000
05 (804) Kari Pearce pumpedlikepearce 16000
26 (486) Alea Helmick aleahelmick 16000
10 (738) Anna Tunnicliffe atunnicliffe 15300
40 (260) Alethea Boon alethea_boon 15200
33 (364) Meg Reardon megg_a_tron 12600
23 (532) Carleen Mathews teamcarleen 12300
38 (224) Justine Beath justinebeath 10900
15 (638) Tasia Percevecz tasiapercevecz 8654
37 (237) Carly Fuhrer carlyfuhrer 8241
11 (707) Tennil Reed tennil_reed 7846
27 (471) Candice Wagner candicewagner21 7269
39 (147) Madeline Sturt maddiesturt 6268
08 (767) Kristi Eramo kristi_eramo29 4123
14 (659) Carol-Ann Reason-Thibault reason.thibault_caro 3819
32 (377) Christina Seeley seeley.christina 2173
30 (416) Whitney Cappellucci whitcapp 1289
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s