Power Monkey Fitness Gets Sponsored by Reebok

Power Monkey Fitness is excited to announce our new partnership with Reebok. As the leading brand in fitness apparel and lifestyle, we couldn't think of a better fit. At PMF, we strive to bring the highest quality sport specific content to the masses… Having Reebok's support will help us reach more people around the world. There will be 13 Team Power Monkey Coaches and athletes involved in the partnership. They are: 1)Mike Cerbus-OLY @mikecerbus 2)Dave Durante-Gymnastics @davedurante 3)Sadie Durante-Gymnastics @sadieann 4)Rupert Egan-Gymnastics @rupert.egan 5)Colin Geraghty-Gymnastics @colinpgeraghty 6)Shane Geraghty-Gymnastics @shanegeraghty 7)Jason Leydon-Programming @jasonleydon 8)Jessica Lucero-OLY @jessicalucero9 9)Vanessa McCoy-OLY @v_real_mccoy 10)Dan Pope-PT @fitnesspainfree 11)Dave Tilley-PT/Gymnastics @shift_movementscience 12)Chad Vaughn-OLY @olychad 13)Jodi Vaughn-OLY @chadvaughnswife Be sure to check out Reebok's Fitness Blog Today for a post featuring Our upcoming Power Monkey Camp (http://fitness.reebok.com/blog/) @reebok #reebok #powermonkeyfitness #gymnastics #oly #pt #powermonkeycamp #fitness #fun #train

A post shared by Power Monkey Fitness (@powermonkeyfitness) on

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s